House & Dog Sitter Needed in Woolwich / Plumstead

House Sitter wanted : Mar 13, 2016 to Mar 30, 2016
Animals & Pets that require sitting : Dogs
Join now to see this home owner
Introduction

Good Morning, Good Afternoon or Good Evening - I'll be going on holiday and need a house & dog sitter. You would need to be available in our home from 13th -30th March 2016. We live in Bungalow with a front & back garden in Woolwich / Plumstead boarders in South East London nearby spacious parks, common & woods. We have a very well behaved, loving, affectionate & adorable 6 years Staffordshire bull terrier called Phoebe. We are looking for a house sitter to take care of her at home whilst on holiday from 14th – 31st March 2016. Phoebe, loves being around people & not afraid of showing you by licking your hand, laying on her back waiting for you to stroke her tummy and sitting on your lap and she’ll never get tired of it (the more the merrier). She is microchipped an is up to-date with her health check & vaccinations She works well with /& needs disciple, structure & routine to be maintained as an upmost. Woolwich Arsenal Station British Rail & DLR are a short bus ride away and travel into central London is easy via frequent bus services. We live in a Royal Borough and there’s lots of sightseeing & things to do ie:- Cutty Sark, Greenwich Museums, O2 etc. We do need somebody who can be around most of the day. Recommends- needs 3 walks a day, she’s on a balance diet but also sleepers a lots.

Get in touch with us