Home Sitter Couple with Dog/Cat Care Experience

Reference Score :
Previous house sitting experience? : Yes
Police check? : Yes
Available to housesit when? : Mar 1, 2016
Available to housesit where? : United Kingdom, Spain, Isle of Man, Ireland, Great Britain, Germany, France, Channel Islands, Belgium
Join now to contact this house sitter

Share Social Networking

Introduction

My husband and I decided to become house sitters in February 2015. Up to that point we had been caring for our elderly mothers in our home until they passed on. After that we opened our home to foreign students and became registered dog carers. We also joined a local charity and hosted children each year who were affected by the Chernobyl disaster. We work from home on our lap tops As we are self employed it is not easy to have holidays. House sitting has provided us with the opportunity both to travel and work. We have met some fantastic people on our travels and even gained new friends. We have looked after properties in remote areas as well as those close to towns. We can take on small jobs like patio washing, hedge cutting garden mowing etc. Our work is flexible which allows us time to care for pets when needed. We will look after them just as you wish attending to any strict diets or medications besides routine walks. We are conscientious and respectful with Police Checks. We also have clean driving licences using our own vehicle. Our only requirement is a good broadband signal as we use our internet phones for business

Relevant Experience

Dogs cats

Please spare a few minutes to provide a quick feedback on the job carried out for you by this House Sitter. Click here here to give your feedback

Get in touch with us