Bubbly and Friendly Irish Girl

Reference Score :
Previous house sitting experience? : Yes
Police check? : Yes
Available to housesit when? : Jul 31, 2015
Available to housesit where? : United Kingdom, Isle of Man, Ireland
Join now to contact this house sitter

Share Social Networking

Introduction

Hello!! I hope you are having a lovely day! My name is Sharron but most people call me Shaz/Shazzy or similar variations. I am originally from the incredibly beautiful North Coast of Northern Ireland (not at all biased!) but have been living in England since 2004 and now based in East London and loving being a part of an incredible church community there where I very much feel part of the family. I love that God has clearly called me to this wonderful city and is helping me learn more and more how to live out a life for Him amongst such a diverse group of people. I work for The Salvation Army as a Support Worker at a Men's Hostel which is busy but rewarding when we see our resident's move into their own accommodation. London is an incredible city with such creativity and opportunities but life can get exhausting at times so I love to make regular escapes to the country or the seaside to give me a chance to rest and breathe some fresh air. Despite being based in England for so long, there is still so many amazing places to explore so I am excited about the possibility of doing that whilst blessing other people at the same time. Over the years, I have house sat for a number of families from my church and friends based in London which has been such a blessing to me as it allowed me some extra space to myself since I live in shared accommodation. During those times, I have looked after chickens, dogs and a very stroppy cat called Sausage. I am extremely house proud and enjoy making sure that my house is clean and tidy. My hobbies include photography, painting and baking. I have also recently taken up gardening and so far have been successful in growing Basil and Rocket. Only time will tell how the carrots turn out. I look forward to hearing from you. God bless

Relevant Experience

I grew up with multiple pets including dogs, numerous hamsters, several rabbits who we quite frequently had to chase up the street with the neighbours when they escaped. We also had a Guinea Pig called Armani who was very chilled out. During house sitting, I have looked after fish, dogs, cats, hamsters, bunnies and chickens.

Please spare a few minutes to provide a quick feedback on the job carried out for you by this House Sitter. Click here here to give your feedback

Get in touch with us