House Stters R US

Reference Score :
Previous house sitting experience? : Yes
Police check? : Yes
Available to housesit when? : Mar 29, 2016
Available to housesit where? : United Kingdom
Join now to contact this house sitter

Share Social Networking

Introduction

About Us We are a mature Christian couple who are from the NE of England, near to County Durham. We have sold our house and are touring the UK House Sitting. We are flexible, honest and reliable. We love animals, especially dogs and cats but over the last 2 years have looked after a variety of animals, including Alpacas, geese, hens, ducks, and sheep. We have also looked after Bed and Breakfast businesses while the owners were away on holiday, I am retired Exercise Teacher and Cake Decorator and Jim has had his own small business, in IT. We have Enhanced CRB's but they are about 5 years old, however we have just updated to a basic disclosure. The most dogs and cats we have looked after have been 6 dogs and 7 cats all at once, these were all at one house and many of them needed medications. Jim does have some handyman skills and we are good communicators, friendly and outgoing. We are NONE smokers and only enjoy a glass of wine now and then. Of course if that was a problem then we would not drink in your home. I am a vegetarian, Jim is not be we would be delighted to adapt to a vegetarian stay if that was required. Our aim is to serve and please and bless you. We pride ourselves in trying to leave a home better than we found it and look after the animals in our care to the best of our abilities. regards June and Jim

Relevant Experience

Dogs, Cats, ( dogs and cats needing medications ) Hens/Cockerels, Quails, Ducks, Geese, Hamsters, Rabbits, free range ponies, Alpacas, Sheep

Please spare a few minutes to provide a quick feedback on the job carried out for you by this House Sitter. Click here here to give your feedback

Get in touch with us